[ iOS ] The main changes in version 1.7.7 are the following.
- The default setting in the Advanced Settings is changed.
- Bug fixes.
We've changed the default setting in the Advanced Settings.
The setting is now disabled by default.
Note: If you use iOS 14 or later, you need to allow the access to your local network. For details, please click here.
For details about the Advanced Settings, please click here.